The Catholic Guy 2017-09-07T21:42:40+00:00

The Show


SiriusXM 129
The afternoon drive time show across the country: LIVE at 4–6pm ET (1-3pm PT) Monday – Friday; Replays 8pm-10pm ET (5-7pm PT)

Lino Rulli is described by his friends as “The Catholic Guy” because that is exactly what he is: an everyday Catholic guy with a fresh, funny, and off-beat take on living out faith today. It’s a look at life unlike any you’ve heard before.

Based in New York City, The Catholic Guy Crew is Lino, Mark Hart, Fr Jim Chern, and Executive Producer Tyler Veghte.

Lino has covered Pope Francis around the planet, as well: From Seoul to Rio; Jerusalem to Manila. The Catholic Guy is the first American program ever allowed to do a week of programming from Vatican Radio, and have done so on seven different occasions.

September 29 has officially been declared Lino Rulli Day by the mayors of St. Paul and Minneapolis, MN.

The Crew

Fr. Jim Chern

Mark Hart

Tyler Veghte

WITH APPEARANCES BY GUESTS INCLUDING

Mark Wahlberg, Derek Jeter, Al Roker, Ed McMahon, Ray Liotta, Rev Run (Run-DMC), Martin Sheen, Paul Shaffer, Roma Downey, Mark Burnett, Newt Gingrich, Dennis Quaid, Mike Rowe, Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Andy Garcia, Gary Dell’Abate, Chazz Palminteri, “Sugar” Ray Leonard, Jim Caviezel, Harry Connick Jr, and more…